Our Leadership Team


William Nassetta, MD, MPH 

CEO, Corporate Medical Director

wnassetta@corehealthnet.com


Ron Torres, PA-C

Managing Partner

rtorres@coreoccupational.com


Major Mittendorf, PA-C

Managing Partner

mmittendorf@coreoccupational.com


Chad V. Scott, PE 

Managing Partner CHN / Dir. of IT

cscott@corehealthnet.com


Mandy Nelson

Director of Human Resources

mnelson@coreoccupational.com


Johnathan Clavier

Director of Onsite Operations

JClavier@coreoccupational.com


Beth Jones

Clinic Manager (Baton Rouge, LA)

bjones@coreoccupational.com


Derek Timbs, FNP

Managing Partner (Deerpark, TX)

dtimbs@coreoccupational.com


Trey Guedry

National Sales Manager

tguedry@coreoccupational.com